Guest post on Lifeasabutterfly.com

Dear everybody,

About a week or two ago I have been contacted by Hayley, the author of Lifeasabutterfly blog. She asked me to write a guest post about the recruitment process and the cabin crew training. I am always happy to share my ideas anywhere I can, so obviously I couldn’t say no to her :). Check out the post and the other content of her blog as well and enjoy!

> Top tips for the Emirates Cabin Crew Assessment Day and Training <

[link]

 

Leave a Reply

