The very first post

Hi Everybody,

My name is Dora, and I am going to start blogging about my cabin crew life in Dubai and all over the WORLD! I have been thinking a lot about making this blog or not, but I decided to give it a try… we will see what is going to happen :). 

Being a cabin crew for this exact airline has been my dream for almost 2 year now! It has been a long long journey, I had been preparing for 11 month before I attended my very first assessment day. It was a rainy morning in Budapest in early December and I did not even pass the first stage, the CV drop off process. I remember how sad and disappointed I was, specially because I had prepared a lot before that trial and I didn’t understand my mistakes. From last December till this August (when I finally approached to the Final interview) I made a long journey and I have improved a lot. Although I am damn nervous about the upcoming training and the whole new life, I know that I’m ready to start this chapter of my life. It’s really hard to believe, that finally I made it, I became successful!

I have gained inspiration and tons of help from different blogs and forums, so I would like to follow this path, and give motivation for those who want to work in this field as well. I am here to help you guys, so if anybody has any questions regarding to the whole interview process and the preparation, feel free to contact me, or leave a comment below.
Cheers!

Dorottya

Leave a Reply

